book recommendations

sorry for inactivity .-.

I’m gonna try to get post more often, but I run out of content to write about. what can I say, my life is boring.

anyways, I have a summer reading project, and considering more than half of my summer is already gone, I better get started.

so I have to read 2 fiction books and 1 non fiction book (preferably around the independence and freedom theme, but that’s not too important), and then do like a mini book report on each one of them. I was wondering if you guys have any book recommendations that I should read. try not to include that much romance or books that are really long (let’s say, more than 350 pages).

and if your school uses lexile/quantile, my lexile is like 1150-1350.

sorry I’m wayyy too picky 🙄

oh well

2 thoughts on “book recommendations

Leave a comment